Local teams

We have three local teams across the country who work with local authorities and partners to ensure that sport is accessible in all regions

We have a head office in London and a shared service centre in Loughborough that responds to all our funding applications and queries.

Our local outreach work is delivered across three Hub areas – North, Central and South.

Each Hub Team comprises a Strategic Lead for Local Relationships, Relationship Managers for Community Sport, Facilities & Planning, and Local Government, and a team of Planners.

Contact details for each Hub area can be found below.

For Planning enquiries please visit our Planning for sport page or contact the Planning Administration Team at: planningadministrationteam@sportengland.org or on: 0207 273 1777.

For Funding enquiries please visit our Funding pages, and for funding or general enquiries call the Funding Helpline on: 0345 8508508.

Central

For all general enquiries please email info@sportengland.org

For all funding enquiries please visit http://www.sportengland.org/funding or call the Funding Helpline on 0345 8508508

Strategic Lead Local Relationships:

Adam Rigarlsford – 07747 763072 adam.rigarlsford@sportengland.org

Community Sport Relationship Managers:

Sandra Hampton (07788 695697) sandra.hampton@sportengland.org

James Watmough (07766 070808) james.watmough@sportengland.org

Graham Keen (07795 283211) graham.keen@sportengland.org

Facilities & Planning Relationship Managers:

Ian Silvera (Strategic Lead) (07788 695636) ian.silvera@sportengland.org

Andy James (07795 666053) andy.james@sportengland.org

Nick Boulter (07766 504469) nick.boulter@sportengland.org

Local Government Relationship Managers:

Eugene Minogue (07881 257414) eugene.minogue@sportengland.org

Russell Turner (07747 763091) russell.turner@sportengland.org

Marie Hartley (07789 617570) marie.hartley@sportengland.org

Planning Managers:

Maggie Taylor (Principal PM),  Bob Sharples, James Morris, Steve Beard, Helen Cattle,  Roy Warren,  Philip Raiswell

For all Planning enquiries please contact the Planning Administration Team at: planning.central@sportengland.org or find further information on our Planning for Sport pages

Full Hub breakdown available via this map.

North

For general enquiries please email info@sportenglandnorth.org

For all funding enquiries please visit http://www.sportengland.org/funding or call the Funding Helpline on 0345 8508508

Strategic Lead Local Relationships:

Judith Rasmussen (07879 602880) judith.rasmussen@sportengland.org

Community Sport Relationship Managers:

Dawn Tolcher (07833 148614) dawn.tolcher@sportengland.org

Joanne Cound (07795 283210) joanne.cound@sportengland.org

Jo Drapier (07747 763096) joanne.drapier@sportengland.org

Facilities & Planning Relationship Managers:

John Berry (07789 003959) john.berry@sportengland.org

Alistair Copeland (0207 2731612) alistair.copeland@sportengland.org

Andrew Fawkes (07785 345323) andrew.fawkes@sportengland.org

Andrew Pearson (0791788 6346) andrew.pearson@sportengland.org

Local Government Relationship Managers:

Ben Williams (07771 974798) ben.williams@sportengland.org

Justine Blomeley (07747 763089) justine.blomeley@sportengland.org

Ian Thurlbeck (07795 283214) ian.thurlbeck@sportengland.org

Julie Hannan (0207 2731633) julie.hannan@sportengland.org

Planning Managers:

Helen Ledger (Principal PM), Fiona Pudge, Paul Daly, Dave McGuire, Richard Fordham

For all Planning enquiries please contact the Planning Administration Team at: planning.north@sportengland.org or find further information on our Planning for Sport pages

Full Hub area breakdown available via this map.

South

For general enquiries please email info@sportenglandsouth.org

For all funding enquiries please visit http://www.sportengland.org/funding or call the Funding Helpline on 0345 8508508

Strategic Lead Local Relationships:

Joel Brookfield – 07920 560409 joel.brookfield@sportengland.org

Community Sport Relationship Managers:

Simon Ridd (07795 666073) simon.ridd@sportengland.org

Julie Edwards (07799 348208) julie.edwards@sportengland.org

Facilities & Planning Relationship Managers:

Nick Lockwood (07801 755423) nick.lockwood@sportengland.org

John Berry (07789 003959) john.berry@sportengland.org

Stuart Makepeace (07785 517445) stuart.makepeace@sportengland.org

Warren Tucker (07767 441345) warren.tucker@sportengland.org

Local Government Relationship Managers:

Jim Barrett (07810 180561) jim.barrett@sportengland.org

Andrew Hanson (07500 101572) andrew.hanson@sportengland.org

Jon Horne (07788 917183) jon.horne@sportengland.org

Mark Cook (07990 801976) mark.cook@sportengland.org

Planning Managers:

Katy Walker (Principal PM),  Gary Parsons, Vicky Aston,  Heidi Clarke, Raymond Cole,  Dale Greetham, Bob Sharples

For all Planning enquiries please contact the Planning Administration Team at: planning.south@sportengland.org or find further information on our Planning for Sport pages

Full Hub breakdown available via this map.

Head Office - London

For all general enquiries about Sport England contact our Head Office in London.

Sport England
1st Floor
21 Bloomsbury Street
London
WC1B 3HF

View location map

Tel: 0207 273 1551

Email: info@sportengland.org

Fax: 020 7383 5740

For all funding enquiries please call: 03458 508508

Full regional Hub breakdown available via this map.